Novice

Hi to all! My name is Denevie. I’m 24 years old. Currently living in Abu Dhabi UAE. I am working in Global Petroleum as Public Relations Officer and I am proud OFW(Overseas Filipino Worker).

I actually find this strange because I am not in to this blogging thingy. But I always wanted to write and share my experiences in life day by day and I think this is the only way I can share to people my stories/feelings. Whether they like it or not. They read or not. Is it too late for me to blog?? I don’t think so.

I’ve been wanting to share to other people how my life started when I find job abroad and decided to live alone. By the way, I am “Unica Hija”(only child).

In my next blog, I will share to you all how I started and decided to make a life abroad.

IMG_0158
Freedom

 

Leave a Reply

